Photo Name E-mail
 alicia hopkins Alicia Hopkins alicia@vl-news.com Author
 Larry Crane Larry Crane larry@vl-news.com Author
 Marcos Zamora Marcos Zamora marcos@vl-news.com Author
 Martin Zazueta Martin Zazueta martin@vl-news.com Author
 Micah Freeman Micah Freeman micah@vl-news.com Author
 Pete Segovia Pete Segovia pete@vl-news.com Author

For other questions send e-mail: news@vl-news.com or phone  .

1211 Avenue of the Americas, 3nd Floor, New York, NY 10036

Editor Alex Semio

Deputy Editor Oleo Rase

Advertising Manager Iren Roshko

Corrector James Brown

Designer Oscar Morgan

Photojournalist Kate Walles

Contact us

 

our news studio