Comments and Feedback
We welcome your comments and suggestions about vl-news.com.

 

Send a letter to the editor editor@vl-news.com or alexsemio@vl-news.com

For other questions send e-mail: news@vl-news.com .

1211 Avenue of the Americas, 3nd Floor, New York, NY 10036

 

Editor Alex Semio – alexsemio@vl-news.com

Deputy Editor Oleo Rase – oleorase@vl-news.com

Advertising Manager Iren Roshko – irenroshko@vl-news.com

Corrector James Brown – jamesbrown@vl-news.com

Designer Oscar Morgan – oscarmorgan@vl-news.com

Photojournalist Kate Walles – katewalles@vl-news.com

 

Good luck and with regards!